unscripted_640

Unscripted

Tues. - Sat.| 12:30am CT/ 1:30am ET

Unscripted is an in-depth half hour with someone whose ideas really matter.

Unscripted takes you on a spiritual journey inside the life, work and deepest held beliefs of an author, politician, spiritual guide, journalist, artist, athlete, activist or other outstanding individual whose ideas are shaping the world as we know it. Some of the world’s most iconic figures reflect candidly on their lives and careers, from their earliest dreams of fame to their darkest moments and greatest triumphs. The story unfolds combining interview, voice over and still images mixed with motion graphics designed to visually highlight key interview sequences.

The point of each episode is to introduce our audience to an outstanding personality in a dynamic manner so that the expressed spirituality and life story of the featured guest connects to that of the audience in an entertaining, engaging, life-affirming and thought provoking manner.

A half hour inside the life of someone whose story is so outstanding, just hearing it might change your story into a journey more exciting than you’ve ever imagined.

Also airs Mondays at midnight CT/1am ET, and Tuesdays and Thursdays at 3:30pm CT/4:30pm ET.

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Joy TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: