Tribal Trails

Weekdays | 2pm CT/3pm ET

Interviews and singing of First Nations people across Canada. First Nations people share the message of God’s love and forgiveness through Jesus Christ, in order to be an encouragement to believers.

Also airs Saturdays at 9am CT/10am ET and Sundays at 1pm CT/2pm ET

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on HopeTV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: