Transforming Word

Saturday | 5:30am ET/2:30am PT

An inspired program that brings the Word of God into homes of Canadians, teaching how to live a victorious life through Jesus Christ.

Also airs Sundays at 5pm CT/6pm ET

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on HopeTV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: