Time to Sing

Saturdays | 11:30pm CT/12:30am ET

A moving tribute to our great Canadian gospel music traditions, Time To Sing showcases the most inspiring hymns and spirituals and old time favourites. Thirteen new episodes featuring beloved classics steeped in nostalgia and sung with reverence and gusto are coming your way.

As hosts Rosalie Drysdale and Marshall Hall gather their diverse and ultra-talented group of singers and musicians around the fireplace, gather your loved ones around the television every Friday night to sing right along. The words of each song are displayed at the bottom of your screen enabling everyone watching to be a part of the Time To Sing family. Plus get to know these favourites a little better as Rosalie and Marshall reveal some of the history and notability of the songs featured throughout the series that warm the heart and stir the soul.

Friday Night Sing-Along: Don’t miss our much loved and ever popular The Gaither Gospel Hour at 9pm ET/6pm PT and the stirring, moving series exploring the best in inspirational hymns and songs, God’s Greatest Hits and God’s Greatest Hits Series 2.

If it’s Friday night, it must be time to sing along!

Time To Sing is shot on location in Winnipeg and is produced by Sunburst Films.

Visit Time To Sing’s official online home.

SOME SONGS FEATURED ON TIME TO SING SERIES 2

Blessed Assurance, Amazing Grace, Just A Closer Walk With Thee, Shall We Gather at the River, Down By The Riverside, He Leadeth Me, When The Saints Go Marching In, In The Garden, There is Power in the Blood, More About Jesus, It is Well With My Soul, I Surrender All, Battle Hymn of the Republic, Just As I Am, Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus, He Hideth My Soul, The Old Rugged Cross, I Love to Tell the Story, What a Friend We Have in Jesus, Standing in the Need of Prayer, Onward Christian Soldiers, Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus, To God Be The Glory, Tell Me The Story of Jesus, And Can It be That I Should Gain.

Also airs Mondays at 4:30am CT/5:30am ET; Saturdays at 11:30pm CT/Sundays at 12:30am ET.

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on HopeTV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: