The Jim Bakker Show - Jim and Lori Bakker - 2017

The Jim Bakker Show

Weekdays | Noon CT/1pm ET

Broadcasting live from their 700-acre Christian retreat centre, Morningside, just outside Branson, Missouri, Pastors Jim and Lori Bakker bring their message of grace and total restoration. Millions relate to Pastor Jim and Lori’s testimonies of the redemptive power of love.

Also airs Tuesday to Saturday at 2am CT/3am ET

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on HopeTV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: