Shining Light Ministries

Shining Light Ministries

Mondays |  7:30am & 3pm CT/8:30am & 4pm ET

Rev. Slobodan and Ljijana Krstevski teach God’s truth on all aspects of victorious living.

“Shining Light Ministries” is actively involved in evangelism, discipleship, leadership training, theological and marriage seminars, and we engage in relief work with refugees, widows, and orphaned children by providing them with much needed humanitarian aid.

Also airs Wednesdays at 3pm CT/4pm ET; Sundays at 11:30pm CT/12:30am ET

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on HopeTV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: