Sid Roth's It's Supernatural

It's Supernatural with Sid Roth

Weekdays | 8am CST/9am EST

Sid Roth, a messianic believer in Jesus who was once involved in the New Age, dicusses with guests how supernatural events have taken place in their lives through the Holy Spirit.

Also airs Tuesday – Saturday at 1:30am CT/2:30am ET and 3am CT/4am ET.

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on HopeTV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: