The Harpreet Singh Show

The Harpreet Singh Show

Mon. - Fri. | 6am CT/7am ET | Mon. - Sat. | 10pm CT/11pm ET

Focuses on the positive contribution of South Asians to Canadian society. Discussions include religious, political, social, health and economic issues as well as cultural diversity.

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on HopeTV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: