Believe

Believe

Weeknights | 11pm CT/ Midnight ET

Stunning nature videography and soothing classical music create an ideal backdrop for the gentle presentation of thought-provoking, inspirational and uplifting messages and quotes. Three different series, Believe: Chicken Soup, Believe: Scriptures and Believe: Balance have been produced by MZTV Productions.

Also airs Mondays 3am CT/4am ET Tuesday-Thursday 7:30am CT/8:30am ET; Saturdays at 12:30pm CT/1:30pm ET, and Sundays at 1am CT/4am ET and 11:30pm CT/12:30am ET.

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on HopeTV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: